Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The debut self-titled EP from dark Portland rock duo Hoaxed. Pulverizing drums and ethereal vocals lay the foundation for these eerie and extremely catchy songs.


  1. Riders
  2. Dark Altar Magic
  3. Candle Master
  4. Cold River

View full details