Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The bile-soaked debut album from Dismal Reverie, Fauna to Fiend combines elements of  doom, punk, black metal and experimental progressive metal.  Experience a twisted landscape of ragged black metal riffs, regurgitated vocals, and strange cosmic stories.

Album Art by Prilzor, mixed & mastered by Alex Avery


  1.  Transference
  2.  Vile Energy
  3.  Fauna to Fiend
  4. When the Fog Returns
  5. Deny the Stars
  6. Beneath the Trees
  7. Ravening Shadow
  8. Voidwalker
  9. Capture the Essence
  10. The Sorcerer's Prison

View full details